Skip To Main Content

Main Office Staff

Staff Directory

 

Rory Moore
Principal
503.431.4858
rmoore@ttsd.k12.or.us 
 

Michelle Massar

Michelle Massar
Associate Principal
503.431.4868
mmassar@ttsd.k12.or.us 
 

photo of Ashleigh Cope

Ashleigh Cope
Head Secretary/Registrar
503.431.4852
acope@ttsd.k12.or.us
 

J

Janet Garcia
Bilingual Attendance Secretary
503.431.4848
jgarcia1@ttsd.k12.or.us
 

Jennifer Vasicek
Bookkeeper/Secretary
503.431.4851
jvasicek@ttsd.k12.or.us 
 

Arlene Counsil
Family Liaison/Secretary
503.431.4869
acouncil@ttsd.k12.or.us 
 

Caitlin Brown
Family Partnership Advocate
503.431.4888
cbrown2@ttsd.k12.or.us